Our Industry Working Group


Set up in 2016, the Industry Working Group (IWG) supports the Registry with specific expertise and provides a transparent framework for the governance of industry collaboration. Members bring a mix of skills and experience that complement those of the Registry team.

The IWG members comply with the ABPI Codes of Practice, and membership is on a rolling basis, with up to two members changing each June.
To find out more about applying, please email [email protected].

Current membership

(October 2023):

  • Karim Amer, Pfizer
  • Lesley Jones, Amgen
  • Glynn Owen, Takeda
  • Jeremy Thorpe (co-chair), Tillotts
  • Annika Wilhelm, Sandoz
  • Tracy Williams, AbbVie